July & August 2019 Watercolor Classes


Cafe Nutrients 285 Ninth St. S, Naples FL 34102

Class Schedule:
  • Wednesday July 10 - 6 to 8 PM - Class limited to 15
  • Saturday July 13 - 2 to 4 PM - Class limited to 7
  • Wednesday July 24 - 6 to 8 PM - Class limited to 15
  • Saturday July 27 - 2 to 4 PM - Class limited to 7
  • Wednesday August 7 - 6 to 8 PM - Class limited to 15
  • Saturday August 10 - 2 to 4 PM - Class limited to 7
  • Wednesday August 21 - 6 to 8 PM - Class limited to 15
  • Saturday August 24 - 2 to 4 PM - Class limited to 7
For more details or to register, Click on "Register" button above.
 
Directions Register

Naples Beach Brewery 4120 Enterprise Ave., Suite 116, Naples, FL 34104

Class Schedule:
  • Thursday July 11 - 3:30 to 5:30 PM - Class limited to 12
  • Thursday July 25 - 3:30 to 5:30 PM - Class limited to 12
  • Thursday July 8 - 3:30 to 5:30 PM - Class limited to 12
  • Thursday July 22 - 3:30 to 5:30 PM - Class limited to 12
For more details or to register, Click on "Register" button above.
 
Directions
Register